Cal Smith - Country Hit Parade release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Country Hit Parade
A1 All I Have To Offer You Is Me 3:00
A2 Working Man Blues 2:44
A3 Okie From Muskogee 2:44
A4 Daddy Sang Bass 2:28
A5 Homecoming 3:28
A6 I Love You More Today 2:40
B1 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town 2:40
B2 To See My Angel Cry 2:32
B3 One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart 2:16
B4 Hungry Eyes (Mama's Hungry Eyes) 3:27
B5 Boy Named Sue 3:47
Listen to online mp3 player of Cal Smith - Country Hit Parade:
  • A1. Cal Smith - All I Have To Offer You Is Me↓ mp3
  • A2. Cal Smith - Working Man Blues↓ mp3
  • A3. Cal Smith - Okie From Muskogee↓ mp3
  • A4. Cal Smith - Daddy Sang Bass↓ mp3
  • A5. Cal Smith - Homecoming↓ mp3
  • A6. Cal Smith - I Love You More Today↓ mp3
  • B1. Cal Smith - Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town↓ mp3
  • B2. Cal Smith - To See My Angel Cry↓ mp3
  • B3. Cal Smith - One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart↓ mp3
  • B4. Cal Smith - Hungry Eyes (Mama's Hungry Eyes)↓ mp3
  • B5. Cal Smith - Boy Named Sue↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cal Smith's video clip of album "Country Hit Parade"

About this release:

More about Cal Smith - Country Hit Parade release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kapp Records (catalog number KS-3628)
This album was released in 1970 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1970

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Walter Haynes
See also releases of Cal Smith:

Please lieve your comment about Country Hit Parade below: