Slim Boyd - A Tribute To Hank Williams release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A Tribute To Hank Williams
A1 Jambalaya 2:54
A2 Cold, Cold Heart 2:43
A3 Kawliga 2:31
A4 Old Rugged Cross 2:17
A5 Half As Much 2:41
B1 Your Cheatin' Heart 2:56
B2 Hey Good-Lookin' 2:56
B3 Prisoners' Song 2:59
B4 Old River Valley 2:17
B5 Down In The Valley 2:30
Listen to online mp3 player of Slim Boyd - A Tribute To Hank Williams:
  • A1. Slim Boyd - Jambalaya↓ mp3
  • A2. Slim Boyd - Cold, Cold Heart↓ mp3
  • A3. Slim Boyd - Kawliga↓ mp3
  • A4. Slim Boyd - Old Rugged Cross↓ mp3
  • A5. Slim Boyd - Half As Much↓ mp3
  • B1. Slim Boyd - Your Cheatin' Heart↓ mp3
  • B2. Slim Boyd - Hey Good-Lookin'↓ mp3
  • B3. Slim Boyd - Prisoners' Song↓ mp3
  • B4. Slim Boyd - Old River Valley↓ mp3
  • B5. Slim Boyd - Down In The Valley↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Slim Boyd's video clip of album "A Tribute To Hank Williams"

About this release:

More about Slim Boyd - A Tribute To Hank Williams release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Coronet Records (catalog number CX-222)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
See also releases of Slim Boyd:

Please lieve your comment about A Tribute To Hank Williams below: