Tom Robinson Band - The T.R.B. Pre-Album release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The T.R.B. Pre-Album
A1 2-4-6-8 Motorway 3:17
A2 Don't Take No For An Answer 4:35
A3 Glad To Be Gay 5:00
B1 Martin 2:53
B2 Right On Sister 2:53
B3 I Shall Be Released 4:35
Listen to online mp3 player of Tom Robinson Band - The T.R.B. Pre-Album:
  • A1. Tom Robinson Band - 2-4-6-8 Motorway↓ mp3
  • A2. Tom Robinson Band - Don't Take No For An Answer↓ mp3
  • A3. Tom Robinson Band - Glad To Be Gay↓ mp3
  • B1. Tom Robinson Band - Martin↓ mp3
  • B2. Tom Robinson Band - Right On Sister↓ mp3
  • B3. Tom Robinson Band - I Shall Be Released↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tom Robinson Band's video clip of album "The T.R.B. Pre-Album"

About this release:

More about Tom Robinson Band - The T.R.B. Pre-Album release:

Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Harvest (catalog number SPRO-8790)
This album was released in 1978 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • Mini-Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978
See also releases of Tom Robinson Band:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The T.R.B. Pre-Album below: