Ernest Gibson - Island Records release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Island Records
A1 When You Get There 4:17
A2 Beachcaves (Theme) 4:36
A3 Everywhere You Roam 4:20
A4 When I Translate 3:13
A5 In A Daylight Loop 1:16
A6 Ocean Section 0:52
B1 Groupwork 4:09
B2 Moon Paean 4:49
B3 Take Me To The Traps 1:42
B4 When We Switch 0:56
B5 In Spring (Insects) 2:52
B6 All Of Us Together 4:29
B7 'Loosa Lake 4:46
Listen to online mp3 player of Ernest Gibson - Island Records:
  • A1. Ernest Gibson - When You Get There↓ mp3
  • A2. Ernest Gibson - Beachcaves (Theme)↓ mp3
  • A3. Ernest Gibson - Everywhere You Roam↓ mp3
  • A4. Ernest Gibson - When I Translate↓ mp3
  • A5. Ernest Gibson - In A Daylight Loop↓ mp3
  • A6. Ernest Gibson - Ocean Section↓ mp3
  • B1. Ernest Gibson - Groupwork↓ mp3
  • B2. Ernest Gibson - Moon Paean↓ mp3
  • B3. Ernest Gibson - Take Me To The Traps↓ mp3
  • B4. Ernest Gibson - When We Switch↓ mp3
  • B5. Ernest Gibson - In Spring (Insects)↓ mp3
  • B6. Ernest Gibson - All Of Us Together↓ mp3
  • B7. Ernest Gibson - 'Loosa Lake↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ernest Gibson's video clip of album "Island Records"

About this release:

More about Ernest Gibson - Island Records release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Skrot Up (catalog number SUT91)
This album was released in 2013-11-22 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-11-22
See also releases of Ernest Gibson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Island Records below: