Rainer Veil - New Brutalism release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
New Brutalism
A1 Uk Will Not Survive 5:42
A2 Negative Space 5:26
A3 Three Day Jag 7:54
B1 Strangers 4:49
B2 Run Out 6:50
Listen to online mp3 player of Rainer Veil - New Brutalism:
  • A1. Rainer Veil - Uk Will Not Survive↓ mp3
  • A2. Rainer Veil - Negative Space↓ mp3
  • A3. Rainer Veil - Three Day Jag↓ mp3
  • B1. Rainer Veil - Strangers↓ mp3
  • B2. Rainer Veil - Run Out↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rainer Veil's video clip of album "New Brutalism"

About this release:

More about Rainer Veil - New Brutalism release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Modern Love (catalog number LOVE092)
This album was released in 2014 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By [Cut] Matt Colton
See also releases of Rainer Veil:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about New Brutalism below: