Phantom Rhythm, The - Shadow Lane release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Shadow Lane
1 Two Suns 3:52
2 Spectres 6:10
3 Moonflower 4:38
4 The Still Remains 4:21
5 Gone 4:09
Listen to online mp3 player of Phantom Rhythm, The - Shadow Lane:
  • 1. Phantom Rhythm, The - Two Suns↓ mp3
  • 2. Phantom Rhythm, The - Spectres↓ mp3
  • 3. Phantom Rhythm, The - Moonflower↓ mp3
  • 4. Phantom Rhythm, The - The Still Remains↓ mp3
  • 5. Phantom Rhythm, The - Gone↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Phantom Rhythm, The's video clip of album "Shadow Lane"

About this release:

More about Phantom Rhythm, The - Shadow Lane release:

Style of this release: Trip Hop music  Techno music  Ambient music  House music  Breaks music  Rhythm & Blues music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label In Space & Time Records (catalog number ISAT-13-0002)
This album was released in 2013-11-02 year. US
Format of the release is File ,
  • FLAC
  • MP3
  • AIFF
  • AAC
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-11-02
See also releases of Phantom Rhythm, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Shadow Lane below: