Deep Forest - Essence Of The Forest release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Essence Of The Forest
A1 Sweet Lullaby (2004 Version) 3:50
A2 Marta's Song 4:13
A3 Night Bird (2004 Version) 4:01
A4 Anasthasia 1:52
A5 Freedom Cry 3:16
A6 Desert Walk (2004 Version) 5:05
A7 Dignity 5:21
A8 Ekue Ekue 5:21
A9 L'île Invisible 1:42
A10 Yuki Song 5:21
B1 Deep Weather 4:54
B2 Far East 1:00
B3 Deep Blue Sea 4:13
B4 Lament 3:10
B5 La Lune Se Bat Avec Les Ètoiles 2:28
B6 Twosome 4:07
B7 Will You Be Ready 5:17
B8 In The Evening 1:35
Bonus Tracks ?
B9 Will You Be Ready (Be Prepared Remix) 4:00
B10 Yuki Song (Remix) 3:23
B11 Sweet Lullaby (2003 Version) 3:22
Listen to online mp3 player of Deep Forest - Essence Of The Forest:
  • A1. Deep Forest - Sweet Lullaby (2004 Version)↓ mp3
  • A2. Deep Forest - Marta's Song↓ mp3
  • A3. Deep Forest - Night Bird (2004 Version)↓ mp3
  • A4. Deep Forest - Anasthasia↓ mp3
  • A5. Deep Forest - Freedom Cry↓ mp3
  • A6. Deep Forest - Desert Walk (2004 Version)↓ mp3
  • A7. Deep Forest - Dignity↓ mp3
  • A8. Deep Forest - Ekue Ekue↓ mp3
  • A9. Deep Forest - L'île Invisible↓ mp3
  • A10. Deep Forest - Yuki Song↓ mp3
  • B1. Deep Forest - Deep Weather↓ mp3
  • B2. Deep Forest - Far East↓ mp3
  • B3. Deep Forest - Deep Blue Sea↓ mp3
  • B4. Deep Forest - Lament↓ mp3
  • B5. Deep Forest - La Lune Se Bat Avec Les Ètoiles↓ mp3
  • B6. Deep Forest - Twosome↓ mp3
  • B7. Deep Forest - Will You Be Ready↓ mp3
  • B8. Deep Forest - In The Evening↓ mp3
  • Deep Forest - Bonus Tracks↓ mp3
  • B9. Deep Forest - Will You Be Ready (Be Prepared Remix)↓ mp3
  • B10. Deep Forest - Yuki Song (Remix)↓ mp3
  • B11. Deep Forest - Sweet Lullaby (2003 Version)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Deep Forest's video clip of album "Essence Of The Forest"

About this release:

More about Deep Forest - Essence Of The Forest release:

Style of this release: Tribal music  Downtempo music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sony Music Media (catalog number SMM 515005 0)
This album was released in 2004 year. Russia
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By Eric Mouquet
Arranged By Michel Sanchez
Mastered By Pierre Jacquot
Producer Eric Mouquet
Producer Michel Sanchez
Recorded By [Additional] Pierre Jacquot
Written-By Angela McCluskey
Written-By Anggun
Written-By Beverly Jo Scott
Written-By Eric Mouquet
Written-By Michel Sanchez
See also releases of Deep Forest:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Essence Of The Forest below: