Michael Brückner - Thirteen Rites Of Passage release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Thirteen Rites Of Passage
1 Fluctuations Number Three 14:30
2 Thirteen Rites Of Passage 11:37
3 A Train Of Thought 10:49
4 Gentle Passages 7:42
5 Spine Transfer Dotcom 8:52
6 The Goddess Of The Amber Trees 12:55
7 Fluctuations Number One 10:28
Listen to online mp3 player of Michael Brückner - Thirteen Rites Of Passage:
  • 1. Michael Brückner - Fluctuations Number Three↓ mp3
  • 2. Michael Brückner - Thirteen Rites Of Passage↓ mp3
  • 3. Michael Brückner - A Train Of Thought↓ mp3
  • 4. Michael Brückner - Gentle Passages↓ mp3
  • 5. Michael Brückner - Spine Transfer Dotcom↓ mp3
  • 6. Michael Brückner - The Goddess Of The Amber Trees↓ mp3
  • 7. Michael Brückner - Fluctuations Number One↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Michael Brückner's video clip of album "Thirteen Rites Of Passage"

About this release:

More about Michael Brückner - Thirteen Rites Of Passage release:

Style of this release: Berlin-School music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label SynGate Records (catalog number CD-R MB03)
This album was released in 2013-01-14 year. Germany
Format of the release is CDr , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-01-14

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By, Performer, Mastered By, Producer Michael Brückner
Design [Cover] Kilian Schloemp-Uelhoff
See also releases of Michael Brückner:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Thirteen Rites Of Passage below: