Cal Smith - Travelin' Man release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Travelin' Man
A1 Destination Atlanta G.A. 2:32
A2 I Threw Away The Rose 3:00
A3 Afraid To Care 2:32
A4 Oklahoma 2:23
A5 I Wish I Could Say No To You 2:21
A6 You're Not Drowning Your Heartache 2:07
B1 Shotgun Boogie 2:42
B2 I Don't See How I Can Make It 2:30
B3 Did She Ask About Me 2:30
B4 Alone And Broke In Birmingham 2:08
B5 I'll Just Go On Home 2:23
B6 I Took Her For A Fool 2:16
Listen to online mp3 player of Cal Smith - Travelin' Man:
  • A1. Cal Smith - Destination Atlanta G.A.↓ mp3
  • A2. Cal Smith - I Threw Away The Rose↓ mp3
  • A3. Cal Smith - Afraid To Care↓ mp3
  • A4. Cal Smith - Oklahoma↓ mp3
  • A5. Cal Smith - I Wish I Could Say No To You↓ mp3
  • A6. Cal Smith - You're Not Drowning Your Heartache↓ mp3
  • B1. Cal Smith - Shotgun Boogie↓ mp3
  • B2. Cal Smith - I Don't See How I Can Make It↓ mp3
  • B3. Cal Smith - Did She Ask About Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Cal Smith - Alone And Broke In Birmingham↓ mp3
  • B5. Cal Smith - I'll Just Go On Home↓ mp3
  • B6. Cal Smith - I Took Her For A Fool↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cal Smith's video clip of album "Travelin' Man"

About this release:

More about Cal Smith - Travelin' Man release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kapp Records (catalog number KS-3544)
This album was released in 1968 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1968
See also releases of Cal Smith:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Travelin' Man below: