Cal Smith - Country Bumpkin release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Country Bumpkin
A1 Country Bumpkin 3:38
A2 Love Is The Foundation 2:41
A3 They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy 2:23
A4 I Love 2:01
A5 Between Lust And Watching Tv 2:49
A6 Amanda 2:49
B1 Behind Closed Doors 2:41
B2 Jesus Is A Good Ole Boy 2:21
B3 You've Never Been This Far Before 3:09
B4 I Just Came Home To Count The Memories 3:24
B5 Some Kind Of Woman 2:30
Listen to online mp3 player of Cal Smith - Country Bumpkin:
  • A1. Cal Smith - Country Bumpkin↓ mp3
  • A2. Cal Smith - Love Is The Foundation↓ mp3
  • A3. Cal Smith - They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy↓ mp3
  • A4. Cal Smith - I Love↓ mp3
  • A5. Cal Smith - Between Lust And Watching Tv↓ mp3
  • A6. Cal Smith - Amanda↓ mp3
  • B1. Cal Smith - Behind Closed Doors↓ mp3
  • B2. Cal Smith - Jesus Is A Good Ole Boy↓ mp3
  • B3. Cal Smith - You've Never Been This Far Before↓ mp3
  • B4. Cal Smith - I Just Came Home To Count The Memories↓ mp3
  • B5. Cal Smith - Some Kind Of Woman↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cal Smith's video clip of album "Country Bumpkin"

About this release:

More about Cal Smith - Country Bumpkin release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCA-424)
This album was released in 1974 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1974

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Walter Haynes
See also releases of Cal Smith:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Country Bumpkin below: