Porter Wagoner - Porter Wagoner release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Porter Wagoner
A1 One More Time ?
A2 Love Paid It All ?
A3 Sugar Foot Rag ?
A5 For A Good Time Call Naomi ?
A6 Lousiana Saturday Night ?
B1 The Same Way You Came In ?
B2 Sorrow On The Rocks ?
B3 What A Memory We'd Make ?
B4 Satan Wore Satan ?
B5 Uncle Penn ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Porter Wagoner - Porter Wagoner:
  • A1. Porter Wagoner - One More Time↓ mp3
  • A2. Porter Wagoner - Love Paid It All↓ mp3
  • A3. Porter Wagoner - Sugar Foot Rag↓ mp3
  • A5. Porter Wagoner - For A Good Time Call Naomi↓ mp3
  • A6. Porter Wagoner - Lousiana Saturday Night↓ mp3
  • B1. Porter Wagoner - The Same Way You Came In↓ mp3
  • B2. Porter Wagoner - Sorrow On The Rocks↓ mp3
  • B3. Porter Wagoner - What A Memory We'd Make↓ mp3
  • B4. Porter Wagoner - Satan Wore Satan↓ mp3
  • B5. Porter Wagoner - Uncle Penn↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Porter Wagoner's video clip of album "Porter Wagoner"

About this release:

More about Porter Wagoner - Porter Wagoner release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dot Records (catalog number MCA-39053)
This album was released in 1986 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986
See also releases of Porter Wagoner:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Porter Wagoner below: