Bob Luman - More Of That Rocker release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
More Of That Rocker
A1 Let's Think About Living ?
A2 Boom Boom Boom Yippy Yi Ya ?
A3 Envy ?
A4 Hey Joe ?
A5 You've Got Everything ?
A6 Love Creator ?
A7 Louisiana Man ?
A8 The Fool ?
B1 My Baby Walks All Over Me ?
B2 Old Friends ?
B3 Big River Rose ?
B4 Throwing Kisses ?
B5 The Great Snowman ?
B6 Pig Latin Song ?
B7 Oh Lonesome Me ?
B8 Bad Bad Day ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Bob Luman - More Of That Rocker:
  • A1. Bob Luman - Let's Think About Living↓ mp3
  • A2. Bob Luman - Boom Boom Boom Yippy Yi Ya↓ mp3
  • A3. Bob Luman - Envy↓ mp3
  • A4. Bob Luman - Hey Joe↓ mp3
  • A5. Bob Luman - You've Got Everything↓ mp3
  • A6. Bob Luman - Love Creator↓ mp3
  • A7. Bob Luman - Louisiana Man↓ mp3
  • A8. Bob Luman - The Fool↓ mp3
  • B1. Bob Luman - My Baby Walks All Over Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Bob Luman - Old Friends↓ mp3
  • B3. Bob Luman - Big River Rose↓ mp3
  • B4. Bob Luman - Throwing Kisses↓ mp3
  • B5. Bob Luman - The Great Snowman↓ mp3
  • B6. Bob Luman - Pig Latin Song↓ mp3
  • B7. Bob Luman - Oh Lonesome Me↓ mp3
  • B8. Bob Luman - Bad Bad Day↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bob Luman's video clip of album "More Of That Rocker"

About this release:

More about Bob Luman - More Of That Rocker release:

Style of this release: Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bear Family Records (catalog number BFX 15039)
This album was released in 1979 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979
See also releases of Bob Luman:

Please lieve your comment about More Of That Rocker below: