Bob Luman - Bob Luman release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Bob Luman
A1 Pay Phone 2:49
A2 Jesus Was A Country Boy 3:06
A3 Lonely Women (Don't Need To Be Lonely) 2:53
A4 (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers 2:48
A5 Put 'Em All Together And I'd Have You 3:06
B1 Proud Lady 2:47
B2 Let Me Love Him Out Of You 2:51
B3 I'm A Honky Tonk Woman's Man 2:40
B4 He'll Be The One 2:42
B5 Wicked Lovin' Ways 2:35
B6 Somebody's Gonna Do It Tonight 2:39
Listen to online mp3 player of Bob Luman - Bob Luman:
  • A1. Bob Luman - Pay Phone↓ mp3
  • A2. Bob Luman - Jesus Was A Country Boy↓ mp3
  • A3. Bob Luman - Lonely Women (Don't Need To Be Lonely)↓ mp3
  • A4. Bob Luman - (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers↓ mp3
  • A5. Bob Luman - Put 'Em All Together And I'd Have You↓ mp3
  • B1. Bob Luman - Proud Lady↓ mp3
  • B2. Bob Luman - Let Me Love Him Out Of You↓ mp3
  • B3. Bob Luman - I'm A Honky Tonk Woman's Man↓ mp3
  • B4. Bob Luman - He'll Be The One↓ mp3
  • B5. Bob Luman - Wicked Lovin' Ways↓ mp3
  • B6. Bob Luman - Somebody's Gonna Do It Tonight↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bob Luman's video clip of album "Bob Luman"

About this release:

More about Bob Luman - Bob Luman release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number PD-1-6135)
This album was released in 1978 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978
See also releases of Bob Luman:

Please lieve your comment about Bob Luman below: