Porter Wagoner - A Satisfied Mind release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A Satisfied Mind
A1 A Satisfied Mind 2:45
A2 Born To Lose 2:47
A3 I Can't Live With You (I Can't Live Without You) 2:44
A4 Ivory Tower 2:33
A5 Settin' The Woods On Fire 2:28
A6 I'm Stepping Out Tonight 2:21
B1 Company's Comin' 2:40
B2 I Like Girls 1:56
B3 Your Love 2:02
B4 As Long As I'm Dreaming ?
B5 Midnight 2:55
B6 Eat, Drink And Be Merry (Tomorrow You'll Cry) 2:22
Listen to online mp3 player of Porter Wagoner - A Satisfied Mind:
  • A1. Porter Wagoner - A Satisfied Mind↓ mp3
  • A2. Porter Wagoner - Born To Lose↓ mp3
  • A3. Porter Wagoner - I Can't Live With You (I Can't Live Without You)↓ mp3
  • A4. Porter Wagoner - Ivory Tower↓ mp3
  • A5. Porter Wagoner - Settin' The Woods On Fire↓ mp3
  • A6. Porter Wagoner - I'm Stepping Out Tonight↓ mp3
  • B1. Porter Wagoner - Company's Comin'↓ mp3
  • B2. Porter Wagoner - I Like Girls↓ mp3
  • B3. Porter Wagoner - Your Love↓ mp3
  • B4. Porter Wagoner - As Long As I'm Dreaming↓ mp3
  • B5. Porter Wagoner - Midnight↓ mp3
  • B6. Porter Wagoner - Eat, Drink And Be Merry (Tomorrow You'll Cry)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Porter Wagoner's video clip of album "A Satisfied Mind"

About this release:

More about Porter Wagoner - A Satisfied Mind release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA Camden (catalog number CAS-769(e))
This album was released in 1963 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1963

The album included the following guest artists:

A&r [Coordinator] Ethel Gabriel
See also releases of Porter Wagoner:

Please lieve your comment about A Satisfied Mind below: