Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Seven Year Ache
A1 Rainin' ?
A2 Seven Year Ache ?
A3 Blue Moon With Heartache ?
A4 What Kinda Girl? ?
A5 You Don't Have Very Far To Go ?
B1 My Baby Thinks He's A Train ?
B2 Only Human ?
B3 Where Will The Words Come From? ?
B4 Hometown Blues ?
B5 I Can't Resist ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache:
  • A1. Rosanne Cash - Rainin'↓ mp3
  • A2. Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache↓ mp3
  • A3. Rosanne Cash - Blue Moon With Heartache↓ mp3
  • A4. Rosanne Cash - What Kinda Girl?↓ mp3
  • A5. Rosanne Cash - You Don't Have Very Far To Go↓ mp3
  • B1. Rosanne Cash - My Baby Thinks He's A Train↓ mp3
  • B2. Rosanne Cash - Only Human↓ mp3
  • B3. Rosanne Cash - Where Will The Words Come From?↓ mp3
  • B4. Rosanne Cash - Hometown Blues↓ mp3
  • B5. Rosanne Cash - I Can't Resist↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rosanne Cash's video clip of album "Seven Year Ache"

About this release:

More about Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number JCT 36965)
This album was released in 1981 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981
See also releases of Rosanne Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Seven Year Ache below: