Rosanne Cash - Retrospective 1979-1989 release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Retrospective 1979-1989
A1 Seven Year Ache 3:16
A2 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 2:35
A3 Hold On 3:37
A4 Blue Moon With Heartache 4:28
A5 My Baby Thinks He's A Train 3:13
A6 No Memories Hangin' Round 3:25
B1 I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me 3:17
B2 I Wonder 3:04
B3 Never Be You 3:26
B4 The Way We Make A Broken Heart 3:54
B5 Tennessee Flat-Top Box 3:08
B6 Black And White 3:14
Listen to online mp3 player of Rosanne Cash - Retrospective 1979-1989:
  • A1. Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache↓ mp3
  • A2. Rosanne Cash - I Don't Want To Spoil The Party↓ mp3
  • A3. Rosanne Cash - Hold On↓ mp3
  • A4. Rosanne Cash - Blue Moon With Heartache↓ mp3
  • A5. Rosanne Cash - My Baby Thinks He's A Train↓ mp3
  • A6. Rosanne Cash - No Memories Hangin' Round↓ mp3
  • B1. Rosanne Cash - I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Rosanne Cash - I Wonder↓ mp3
  • B3. Rosanne Cash - Never Be You↓ mp3
  • B4. Rosanne Cash - The Way We Make A Broken Heart↓ mp3
  • B5. Rosanne Cash - Tennessee Flat-Top Box↓ mp3
  • B6. Rosanne Cash - Black And White↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rosanne Cash's video clip of album "Retrospective 1979-1989"

About this release:

More about Rosanne Cash - Retrospective 1979-1989 release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Suzy (catalog number CBS 463328 4) CBS (catalog number 463328)
This album was released in 1989 year. Yugoslavia
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989
See also releases of Rosanne Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Retrospective 1979-1989 below: