Freddy Fender (2) - The Best Of Freddy Fender release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Best Of Freddy Fender
A1 Before The Next Teardrop Falls ?
A2 Secret Love ?
A3 Livin' It Down ?
B1 Wasted Days And Wasted Nights ?
B2 You'll Lose A Good Thing ?
B3 Vaya Con Dios ?
C1 Sugar Coated Love ?
C2 Wild Side Of Life ?
C3 Mathilda ?
D1 Since I Met You Baby ?
D2 The Rains Game ?
D3 I Love My Rancho Grande ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Freddy Fender (2) - The Best Of Freddy Fender:
  • A1. Freddy Fender (2) - Before The Next Teardrop Falls↓ mp3
  • A2. Freddy Fender (2) - Secret Love↓ mp3
  • A3. Freddy Fender (2) - Livin' It Down↓ mp3
  • B1. Freddy Fender (2) - Wasted Days And Wasted Nights↓ mp3
  • B2. Freddy Fender (2) - You'll Lose A Good Thing↓ mp3
  • B3. Freddy Fender (2) - Vaya Con Dios↓ mp3
  • C1. Freddy Fender (2) - Sugar Coated Love↓ mp3
  • C2. Freddy Fender (2) - Wild Side Of Life↓ mp3
  • C3. Freddy Fender (2) - Mathilda↓ mp3
  • D1. Freddy Fender (2) - Since I Met You Baby↓ mp3
  • D2. Freddy Fender (2) - The Rains Game↓ mp3
  • D3. Freddy Fender (2) - I Love My Rancho Grande↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Freddy Fender (2)'s video clip of album "The Best Of Freddy Fender"

About this release:

More about Freddy Fender (2) - The Best Of Freddy Fender release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dot Records (catalog number 8310-2079) Columbia House (catalog number 831 2079)
This album was released in 1977 year. US
Format of the release is 8-Track Cartridge , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977
See also releases of Freddy Fender (2):

Please lieve your comment about The Best Of Freddy Fender below: