Freddy Fender (2) - The Best Of Freddy Fender release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Best Of Freddy Fender
A1 Before The Next Teardrop Falls ?
A2 Secret Love ?
A3 Livin' It Down ?
A4 Wasted Days And Wasted Nights ?
A5 You'll Lose A Good Thing ?
A6 Vaya Con Dios ?
B1 Sugar Coated Love ?
B2 Wild Side Of Life ?
B3 Mathilda ?
B4 Since I Met You Baby ?
B5 The Rains Came ?
B6 I Love My Rancho Grande ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Freddy Fender (2) - The Best Of Freddy Fender:
  • A1. Freddy Fender (2) - Before The Next Teardrop Falls↓ mp3
  • A2. Freddy Fender (2) - Secret Love↓ mp3
  • A3. Freddy Fender (2) - Livin' It Down↓ mp3
  • A4. Freddy Fender (2) - Wasted Days And Wasted Nights↓ mp3
  • A5. Freddy Fender (2) - You'll Lose A Good Thing↓ mp3
  • A6. Freddy Fender (2) - Vaya Con Dios↓ mp3
  • B1. Freddy Fender (2) - Sugar Coated Love↓ mp3
  • B2. Freddy Fender (2) - Wild Side Of Life↓ mp3
  • B3. Freddy Fender (2) - Mathilda↓ mp3
  • B4. Freddy Fender (2) - Since I Met You Baby↓ mp3
  • B5. Freddy Fender (2) - The Rains Came↓ mp3
  • B6. Freddy Fender (2) - I Love My Rancho Grande↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Freddy Fender (2)'s video clip of album "The Best Of Freddy Fender"

About this release:

More about Freddy Fender (2) - The Best Of Freddy Fender release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCAC-835) MCA Records (catalog number MCAC 835)
This album was released in 1980 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer [Produced By] Huey P. Meaux
See also releases of Freddy Fender (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Best Of Freddy Fender below: