Wanda Jackson - Leave My Baby Alone release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Leave My Baby Alone
A1 Leave My Baby Alone ?
A2 Everytime They Play Our Song ?
A3 Long Tall Sally ?
A4 Please Call Today ?
A5 Mean, Mean Man ?
B1 Silver Threads & Golden Needles ?
B2 Cool Love ?
B3 Wrong Kind Of Girl ?
B4 I Misunderstood ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Wanda Jackson - Leave My Baby Alone:
  • A1. Wanda Jackson - Leave My Baby Alone↓ mp3
  • A2. Wanda Jackson - Everytime They Play Our Song↓ mp3
  • A3. Wanda Jackson - Long Tall Sally↓ mp3
  • A4. Wanda Jackson - Please Call Today↓ mp3
  • A5. Wanda Jackson - Mean, Mean Man↓ mp3
  • B1. Wanda Jackson - Silver Threads & Golden Needles↓ mp3
  • B2. Wanda Jackson - Cool Love↓ mp3
  • B3. Wanda Jackson - Wrong Kind Of Girl↓ mp3
  • B4. Wanda Jackson - I Misunderstood↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wanda Jackson's video clip of album "Leave My Baby Alone"

About this release:

More about Wanda Jackson - Leave My Baby Alone release:

Style of this release: Country music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Pickwick (catalog number JS-6074)
This album was released in 1969 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1969
See also releases of Wanda Jackson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Leave My Baby Alone below: