Silver Creek - Silver Creek release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Silver Creek
A1 Howdy 4:07
A2 A Lady Like You 4:02
A3 Today I Started Loving You Again 4:55
A4 Orange Blossom Special 8:53
B1 17th Of May 2:57
B2 Choctaw 2:47
B3 Sheetrock 3:15
B4 Rainbows All Over Your Blues 3:10
B5 Run Johnny Run 3:26
B6 Pizzicato 6:42
Listen to online mp3 player of Silver Creek - Silver Creek:
  • A1. Silver Creek - Howdy↓ mp3
  • A2. Silver Creek - A Lady Like You↓ mp3
  • A3. Silver Creek - Today I Started Loving You Again↓ mp3
  • A4. Silver Creek - Orange Blossom Special↓ mp3
  • B1. Silver Creek - 17th Of May↓ mp3
  • B2. Silver Creek - Choctaw↓ mp3
  • B3. Silver Creek - Sheetrock↓ mp3
  • B4. Silver Creek - Rainbows All Over Your Blues↓ mp3
  • B5. Silver Creek - Run Johnny Run↓ mp3
  • B6. Silver Creek - Pizzicato↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Silver Creek's video clip of album "Silver Creek"

About this release:

More about Silver Creek - Silver Creek release:

Style of this release: Country music  Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCA 483)
This album was released in 1975 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Jerry Barnes
Producer Roy Nichols
See also releases of Silver Creek:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Silver Creek below: