Wanda Jackson - 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits
A1 Long Tall Sally 1:56
A2 Money, Honey 2:13
A3 Rip It Up 2:14
A4 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:42
A5 Fujiyama Mama 2:11
A6 Honey Bop 2:13
A7 Mean Mean Man 2:10
A8 Don'a Wan'a 2:10
A9 There's A Party Goin' On 2:04
A10 Kansas City 2:44
B1 Let's Have A Party 2:07
B2 Hard Headed Woman 1:55
B3 Tweedle Dee 2:40
B4 Lost Weekend 2:15
B5 Man We Had A Party 1:58
B6 Right Or Wrong 2:36
B7 Sticks And Stones 2:09
B8 Stupid Cupid 2:12
B9 Slippin' And Slidin' 2:09
B10 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:15
Listen to online mp3 player of Wanda Jackson - 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits:
  • A1. Wanda Jackson - Long Tall Sally↓ mp3
  • A2. Wanda Jackson - Money, Honey↓ mp3
  • A3. Wanda Jackson - Rip It Up↓ mp3
  • A4. Wanda Jackson - Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On↓ mp3
  • A5. Wanda Jackson - Fujiyama Mama↓ mp3
  • A6. Wanda Jackson - Honey Bop↓ mp3
  • A7. Wanda Jackson - Mean Mean Man↓ mp3
  • A8. Wanda Jackson - Don'a Wan'a↓ mp3
  • A9. Wanda Jackson - There's A Party Goin' On↓ mp3
  • A10. Wanda Jackson - Kansas City↓ mp3
  • B1. Wanda Jackson - Let's Have A Party↓ mp3
  • B2. Wanda Jackson - Hard Headed Woman↓ mp3
  • B3. Wanda Jackson - Tweedle Dee↓ mp3
  • B4. Wanda Jackson - Lost Weekend↓ mp3
  • B5. Wanda Jackson - Man We Had A Party↓ mp3
  • B6. Wanda Jackson - Right Or Wrong↓ mp3
  • B7. Wanda Jackson - Sticks And Stones↓ mp3
  • B8. Wanda Jackson - Stupid Cupid↓ mp3
  • B9. Wanda Jackson - Slippin' And Slidin'↓ mp3
  • B10. Wanda Jackson - Brown Eyed Handsome Man↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wanda Jackson's video clip of album "20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits"

About this release:

More about Wanda Jackson - 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number ROCK 14)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
See also releases of Wanda Jackson:

Please lieve your comment about 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits below: