Bobby Bare - Down & Dirty release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Down & Dirty
A1 Good For Nothing Blues 2:57
A2 Numbers 5:00
A3 Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) 3:31
A4 Tequila Sheila 4:15
A5 Rock Star's Lament 4:30
A6 Crazy Again 2:50
B1 Tecumseh Valley 4:12
B2 Blind Willie Harper 4:20
B3 Rough On The Living 2:50
B4 Down To My Last Come And Get Me 3:01
B5 Qualudes Again 2:02
B6 Goin' Back To Texas 3:42
B7 I Can't Watch The Movie Anymore 3:00
Listen to online mp3 player of Bobby Bare - Down & Dirty:
  • A1. Bobby Bare - Good For Nothing Blues↓ mp3
  • A2. Bobby Bare - Numbers↓ mp3
  • A3. Bobby Bare - Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone)↓ mp3
  • A4. Bobby Bare - Tequila Sheila↓ mp3
  • A5. Bobby Bare - Rock Star's Lament↓ mp3
  • A6. Bobby Bare - Crazy Again↓ mp3
  • B1. Bobby Bare - Tecumseh Valley↓ mp3
  • B2. Bobby Bare - Blind Willie Harper↓ mp3
  • B3. Bobby Bare - Rough On The Living↓ mp3
  • B4. Bobby Bare - Down To My Last Come And Get Me↓ mp3
  • B5. Bobby Bare - Qualudes Again↓ mp3
  • B6. Bobby Bare - Goin' Back To Texas↓ mp3
  • B7. Bobby Bare - I Can't Watch The Movie Anymore↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bobby Bare's video clip of album "Down & Dirty"

About this release:

More about Bobby Bare - Down & Dirty release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number JC 36323)
This album was released in 1980 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Bobby Bare
See also releases of Bobby Bare:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Down & Dirty below: