Rosanne Cash - Somewhere In The Stars release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Somewhere In The Stars
A1 Ain't No Money 3:27
A2 Down On Love 3:29
A3 I Wonder 3:03
A4 Oh Yes I Can 3:11
A5 Looking For A Corner 4:50
B1 It Hasn't Happened Yet 3:22
B2 That's How I Got To Memphis 2:24
B3 Third Rate Romance 3:38
B4 I Look For Love 3:29
B5 Somewhere In The Stars 3:35
Listen to online mp3 player of Rosanne Cash - Somewhere In The Stars:
  • A1. Rosanne Cash - Ain't No Money↓ mp3
  • A2. Rosanne Cash - Down On Love↓ mp3
  • A3. Rosanne Cash - I Wonder↓ mp3
  • A4. Rosanne Cash - Oh Yes I Can↓ mp3
  • A5. Rosanne Cash - Looking For A Corner↓ mp3
  • B1. Rosanne Cash - It Hasn't Happened Yet↓ mp3
  • B2. Rosanne Cash - That's How I Got To Memphis↓ mp3
  • B3. Rosanne Cash - Third Rate Romance↓ mp3
  • B4. Rosanne Cash - I Look For Love↓ mp3
  • B5. Rosanne Cash - Somewhere In The Stars↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rosanne Cash's video clip of album "Somewhere In The Stars"

About this release:

More about Rosanne Cash - Somewhere In The Stars release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Country music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number FC 37570)
This album was released in 1982 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982
See also releases of Rosanne Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Somewhere In The Stars below: