Bobby Bare - Folsom Prison Blues release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Folsom Prison Blues
A1 Folsom Prison Blues ?
A2 Autumn Of My Life ?
A3 Abilene ?
A4 Blowin' In The Wind ?
A5 Lemon Tree ?
B1 Try To Remember ?
B2 Silence Is Golden ?
B3 Gotta Travel On ?
B4 When Am I Ever Gonna Settle Down ?
B5 No Sad Songs For Me ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Bobby Bare - Folsom Prison Blues:
  • A1. Bobby Bare - Folsom Prison Blues↓ mp3
  • A2. Bobby Bare - Autumn Of My Life↓ mp3
  • A3. Bobby Bare - Abilene↓ mp3
  • A4. Bobby Bare - Blowin' In The Wind↓ mp3
  • A5. Bobby Bare - Lemon Tree↓ mp3
  • B1. Bobby Bare - Try To Remember↓ mp3
  • B2. Bobby Bare - Silence Is Golden↓ mp3
  • B3. Bobby Bare - Gotta Travel On↓ mp3
  • B4. Bobby Bare - When Am I Ever Gonna Settle Down↓ mp3
  • B5. Bobby Bare - No Sad Songs For Me↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bobby Bare's video clip of album "Folsom Prison Blues"

About this release:

More about Bobby Bare - Folsom Prison Blues release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA International (Camden) (catalog number INTS 1236) RCA Camden (catalog number WCRS 5482)
This album was released in 1968 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1968
See also releases of Bobby Bare:

Please lieve your comment about Folsom Prison Blues below: