Reba McEntire - My Kind Of Country release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
My Kind Of Country
A1 How Blue ?
A2 That's What He Said ?
A3 I Want To Hear It From You ?
A4 It's Not Over (If I'm Not Over You) ?
A5 Somebody Should Leave ?
B1 Everything But My Heart ?
B2 Don't You Believe Him ?
B3 Before I Met You ?
B4 He's Only Everything ?
B5 You've Got Me (Right Where You Want Me) ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Reba McEntire - My Kind Of Country:
  • A1. Reba McEntire - How Blue↓ mp3
  • A2. Reba McEntire - That's What He Said↓ mp3
  • A3. Reba McEntire - I Want To Hear It From You↓ mp3
  • A4. Reba McEntire - It's Not Over (If I'm Not Over You)↓ mp3
  • A5. Reba McEntire - Somebody Should Leave↓ mp3
  • B1. Reba McEntire - Everything But My Heart↓ mp3
  • B2. Reba McEntire - Don't You Believe Him↓ mp3
  • B3. Reba McEntire - Before I Met You↓ mp3
  • B4. Reba McEntire - He's Only Everything↓ mp3
  • B5. Reba McEntire - You've Got Me (Right Where You Want Me)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Reba McEntire's video clip of album "My Kind Of Country"

About this release:

More about Reba McEntire - My Kind Of Country release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCAC-5516) MCA Records (catalog number MCC 5516) Columbia House (catalog number MCAC-5516) Columbia House (catalog number MCC 5516)
This album was released in 1984 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Harold Shedd
See also releases of Reba McEntire:

Please lieve your comment about My Kind Of Country below: