Wanda Jackson - Rockin' With Wanda release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Rockin' With Wanda
A1 Rock Your Baby 1:43
A2 Fujiyama Mama 2:11
A3 You're The One For Me 1:58
A4 Did You Miss Me? 2:16
A5 Cool Love 2:15
A6 Honey Bop 2:13
B1 Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad 2:36
B2 Baby Love Him 1:59
B3 Mean Mean Man 2:10
B4 You've Turned To A Stranger 2:39
B5 Don'a Wan'a 2:10
B6 I Gotta Know 2:29
Listen to online mp3 player of Wanda Jackson - Rockin' With Wanda:
  • A1. Wanda Jackson - Rock Your Baby↓ mp3
  • A2. Wanda Jackson - Fujiyama Mama↓ mp3
  • A3. Wanda Jackson - You're The One For Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Wanda Jackson - Did You Miss Me?↓ mp3
  • A5. Wanda Jackson - Cool Love↓ mp3
  • A6. Wanda Jackson - Honey Bop↓ mp3
  • B1. Wanda Jackson - Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad↓ mp3
  • B2. Wanda Jackson - Baby Love Him↓ mp3
  • B3. Wanda Jackson - Mean Mean Man↓ mp3
  • B4. Wanda Jackson - You've Turned To A Stranger↓ mp3
  • B5. Wanda Jackson - Don'a Wan'a↓ mp3
  • B6. Wanda Jackson - I Gotta Know↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wanda Jackson's video clip of album "Rockin' With Wanda"

About this release:

More about Wanda Jackson - Rockin' With Wanda release:

Style of this release: Country music  Rockabilly music  Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number 2C 068-82098) Pathé Marconi EMI (catalog number 2C 068-82098)
This album was released in 1981 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Mono
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981
See also releases of Wanda Jackson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Rockin' With Wanda below: