Bob Luman - Bob Luman Rocks release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Bob Luman Rocks
A1 Let's Think About Living ?
A2 My Baby Walks All Over Me ?
A3 Class Of '59 ?
A4 Buttercup ?
A5 Dreamy Doll ?
A6 You Win Again ?
A7 The Great Snowman ?
B1 Meet Mr. Mud ?
B2 Hey Joe ?
B3 Lousiana Man ?
B4 The Fool ?
B5 Private Eye ?
B6 Why Why Bye Bye ?
B7 You've Got Everything ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Bob Luman - Bob Luman Rocks:
  • A1. Bob Luman - Let's Think About Living↓ mp3
  • A2. Bob Luman - My Baby Walks All Over Me↓ mp3
  • A3. Bob Luman - Class Of '59↓ mp3
  • A4. Bob Luman - Buttercup↓ mp3
  • A5. Bob Luman - Dreamy Doll↓ mp3
  • A6. Bob Luman - You Win Again↓ mp3
  • A7. Bob Luman - The Great Snowman↓ mp3
  • B1. Bob Luman - Meet Mr. Mud↓ mp3
  • B2. Bob Luman - Hey Joe↓ mp3
  • B3. Bob Luman - Lousiana Man↓ mp3
  • B4. Bob Luman - The Fool↓ mp3
  • B5. Bob Luman - Private Eye↓ mp3
  • B6. Bob Luman - Why Why Bye Bye↓ mp3
  • B7. Bob Luman - You've Got Everything↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bob Luman's video clip of album "Bob Luman Rocks"

About this release:

More about Bob Luman - Bob Luman Rocks release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Pop Rock music  Rockabilly music  Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label DJM Records (2) (catalog number DJM 22057)
This album was released in 1977 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977
See also releases of Bob Luman:

Please lieve your comment about Bob Luman Rocks below: