Rosanne Cash - King's Record Shop release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
King's Record Shop
A1 Rosie Strike Back ?
A2 The Way We Make A Broken Heart ?
A3 If You Change Your Mind ?
A4 The Real Me ?
A5 Somewhere Sometime ?
B1 Runaway Train ?
B2 Tennessee Flat-Top Box ?
B3 I Don't Have To Crawl ?
B4 Green, Yellow And Red ?
B5 Why Don't You Quit Leaving Me Alone ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Rosanne Cash - King's Record Shop:
  • A1. Rosanne Cash - Rosie Strike Back↓ mp3
  • A2. Rosanne Cash - The Way We Make A Broken Heart↓ mp3
  • A3. Rosanne Cash - If You Change Your Mind↓ mp3
  • A4. Rosanne Cash - The Real Me↓ mp3
  • A5. Rosanne Cash - Somewhere Sometime↓ mp3
  • B1. Rosanne Cash - Runaway Train↓ mp3
  • B2. Rosanne Cash - Tennessee Flat-Top Box↓ mp3
  • B3. Rosanne Cash - I Don't Have To Crawl↓ mp3
  • B4. Rosanne Cash - Green, Yellow And Red↓ mp3
  • B5. Rosanne Cash - Why Don't You Quit Leaving Me Alone↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rosanne Cash's video clip of album "King's Record Shop"

About this release:

More about Rosanne Cash - King's Record Shop release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number FC 40777)
This album was released in 1987 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987
See also releases of Rosanne Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about King's Record Shop below: