Randy Travis - Around The Bend release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Around The Bend
1 Around The Bend 3:37
2 You Didn't Have A Good Time 3:57
3 Every Head Bowed 3:27
4 Love Is A Gamble 4:51
5 Faith In You 3:48
6 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 4:17
7 Dig Two Graves 3:16
8 Turn It Around 2:59
9 From Your Knees 4:01
10 Everything That I Own (Has Got A Dent) 3:31
11 'Til I'm Dead And Gone 4:37
Listen to online mp3 player of Randy Travis - Around The Bend:
  • 1. Randy Travis - Around The Bend↓ mp3
  • 2. Randy Travis - You Didn't Have A Good Time↓ mp3
  • 3. Randy Travis - Every Head Bowed↓ mp3
  • 4. Randy Travis - Love Is A Gamble↓ mp3
  • 5. Randy Travis - Faith In You↓ mp3
  • 6. Randy Travis - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right↓ mp3
  • 7. Randy Travis - Dig Two Graves↓ mp3
  • 8. Randy Travis - Turn It Around↓ mp3
  • 9. Randy Travis - From Your Knees↓ mp3
  • 10. Randy Travis - Everything That I Own (Has Got A Dent)↓ mp3
  • 11. Randy Travis - 'Til I'm Dead And Gone↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Randy Travis's video clip of album "Around The Bend"

About this release:

More about Randy Travis - Around The Bend release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 43254-2)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Kyle Lehning
See also releases of Randy Travis:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Around The Bend below: