Sérgio Walgood - Chill In Tribe release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Chill In Tribe
1 Connect To 9:27
2 Duck In Dub 8:55
3 O Tempo Oscila Sobre O Embondeiro 9:39
4 The Dream (Long Version) 9:20
5 Project 29 6:36
6 Chill In Tribe 8:00
7 One More Time 6:10
8 New Era 9:19
Listen to online mp3 player of Sérgio Walgood - Chill In Tribe:
  • 1. Sérgio Walgood - Connect To↓ mp3
  • 2. Sérgio Walgood - Duck In Dub↓ mp3
  • 3. Sérgio Walgood - O Tempo Oscila Sobre O Embondeiro↓ mp3
  • 4. Sérgio Walgood - The Dream (Long Version)↓ mp3
  • 5. Sérgio Walgood - Project 29↓ mp3
  • 6. Sérgio Walgood - Chill In Tribe↓ mp3
  • 7. Sérgio Walgood - One More Time↓ mp3
  • 8. Sérgio Walgood - New Era↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sérgio Walgood's video clip of album "Chill In Tribe"

About this release:

More about Sérgio Walgood - Chill In Tribe release:

Style of this release: Dub music  Downtempo music  Tribal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ajnavision Records (catalog number AJNA002CD)
This album was released in 2010 year. Portugal
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By Sofia Malho
Artwork By Sérgio Walgood
Mastered By Diogo Ribeiro
Written-By, Performer [Played By], Recorded By, Guitar [Roland Synth Guitar] Sérgio Walgood
See also releases of Sérgio Walgood:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Chill In Tribe below: