Reba McEntire - Sweet Sixteen release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Sweet Sixteen
1 Cathy's Clown 3:01
2 'Til Love Comes Again 3:42
3 It Always Rains On Saturday 4:30
4 Am I The Only One Who Cares 3:06
5 Somebody Up There Likes Me 3:09
6 You Must Really Love Me 3:02
7 Say The Word 2:51
8 Little Girl 3:24
9 Walk On 3:13
10 A New Love 3:28
Listen to online mp3 player of Reba McEntire - Sweet Sixteen:
  • 1. Reba McEntire - Cathy's Clown↓ mp3
  • 2. Reba McEntire - 'Til Love Comes Again↓ mp3
  • 3. Reba McEntire - It Always Rains On Saturday↓ mp3
  • 4. Reba McEntire - Am I The Only One Who Cares↓ mp3
  • 5. Reba McEntire - Somebody Up There Likes Me↓ mp3
  • 6. Reba McEntire - You Must Really Love Me↓ mp3
  • 7. Reba McEntire - Say The Word↓ mp3
  • 8. Reba McEntire - Little Girl↓ mp3
  • 9. Reba McEntire - Walk On↓ mp3
  • 10. Reba McEntire - A New Love↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Reba McEntire's video clip of album "Sweet Sixteen"

About this release:

More about Reba McEntire - Sweet Sixteen release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCAD-6294)
This album was released in 1989 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Jimmy Bowen
Producer Reba McEntire
See also releases of Reba McEntire:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sweet Sixteen below: