Wanda Jackson - There's A Party Goin' On release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
There's A Party Goin' On
A1 There's A Party Goin' On 2:02
A2 Lonely Week-Ends 2:20
A3 Kansas City 2:40
A4 Bye Bye Baby 2:05
A5 Fallin' 2:50
A6 Hard Headed Woman 1:55
B1 Tongue Tied 2:22
B2 It Doesn't Matter Anymore 2:50
B3 Tweedlee Dee 2:40
B4 Sparkling Brown Eyes 2:35
B5 Lost Week-End 2:15
B6 Man We Had A Party 1:58
Listen to online mp3 player of Wanda Jackson - There's A Party Goin' On:
  • A1. Wanda Jackson - There's A Party Goin' On↓ mp3
  • A2. Wanda Jackson - Lonely Week-Ends↓ mp3
  • A3. Wanda Jackson - Kansas City↓ mp3
  • A4. Wanda Jackson - Bye Bye Baby↓ mp3
  • A5. Wanda Jackson - Fallin'↓ mp3
  • A6. Wanda Jackson - Hard Headed Woman↓ mp3
  • B1. Wanda Jackson - Tongue Tied↓ mp3
  • B2. Wanda Jackson - It Doesn't Matter Anymore↓ mp3
  • B3. Wanda Jackson - Tweedlee Dee↓ mp3
  • B4. Wanda Jackson - Sparkling Brown Eyes↓ mp3
  • B5. Wanda Jackson - Lost Week-End↓ mp3
  • B6. Wanda Jackson - Man We Had A Party↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wanda Jackson's video clip of album "There's A Party Goin' On"

About this release:

More about Wanda Jackson - There's A Party Goin' On release:

Style of this release: Rockabilly music  Vocal music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number ST 1511)
This album was released in 1961 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1961

The album included the following guest artists:

Electric Guitar Roy Clark
Producer Ken Nelson (2)
Vocals Wanda Jackson
See also releases of Wanda Jackson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about There's A Party Goin' On below: