Bob Luman - The Rocker release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Rocker
A1 Loretta 1:25
A2 I Love You Because 2:00
A3 Private Eye 2:15
A4 Everytime The World Goes Round 2:05
A5 Buttercup 2:05
A6 Boston Rocker 2:15
A7 Why Why, Bye Bye 1:45
A8 Meet Mister Mud 2:30
B1 Class Of ´59 1:50
B2 You´re Like A Stranger In My Arms 2:20
B3 Dreamy Doll 2:05
B4 You´ve Turned Down The Lights 2:05
B5 You´re Everything 2:15
B6 Belonging To You 2:40
B7 I Love You So Much It Hurts 2:35
B8 Rocks Of Reno 2:30
Listen to online mp3 player of Bob Luman - The Rocker:
  • A1. Bob Luman - Loretta↓ mp3
  • A2. Bob Luman - I Love You Because↓ mp3
  • A3. Bob Luman - Private Eye↓ mp3
  • A4. Bob Luman - Everytime The World Goes Round↓ mp3
  • A5. Bob Luman - Buttercup↓ mp3
  • A6. Bob Luman - Boston Rocker↓ mp3
  • A7. Bob Luman - Why Why, Bye Bye↓ mp3
  • A8. Bob Luman - Meet Mister Mud↓ mp3
  • B1. Bob Luman - Class Of ´59↓ mp3
  • B2. Bob Luman - You´re Like A Stranger In My Arms↓ mp3
  • B3. Bob Luman - Dreamy Doll↓ mp3
  • B4. Bob Luman - You´ve Turned Down The Lights↓ mp3
  • B5. Bob Luman - You´re Everything↓ mp3
  • B6. Bob Luman - Belonging To You↓ mp3
  • B7. Bob Luman - I Love You So Much It Hurts↓ mp3
  • B8. Bob Luman - Rocks Of Reno↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bob Luman's video clip of album "The Rocker"

About this release:

More about Bob Luman - The Rocker release:

Style of this release: Country music  Ballad music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bear Family Records (catalog number BFX 15037)
This album was released in 1979 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979
See also releases of Bob Luman:

Please lieve your comment about The Rocker below: