Anne Murray - A Little Good News release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A Little Good News
A1 That's Not The Way (It's S'Posed To Be) ?
A2 I'm Not Afraid Anymore ?
A3 A Little Good News ?
A4 The More We Try ?
A5 Come On Love ?
B1 Come To Me ?
B2 Sentimental Favorite ?
B3 Just Another Woman In Love ?
B4 When I Can't Have You ?
B5 Heart Stealer ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Anne Murray - A Little Good News:
  • A1. Anne Murray - That's Not The Way (It's S'Posed To Be)↓ mp3
  • A2. Anne Murray - I'm Not Afraid Anymore↓ mp3
  • A3. Anne Murray - A Little Good News↓ mp3
  • A4. Anne Murray - The More We Try↓ mp3
  • A5. Anne Murray - Come On Love↓ mp3
  • B1. Anne Murray - Come To Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Anne Murray - Sentimental Favorite↓ mp3
  • B3. Anne Murray - Just Another Woman In Love↓ mp3
  • B4. Anne Murray - When I Can't Have You↓ mp3
  • B5. Anne Murray - Heart Stealer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Anne Murray's video clip of album "A Little Good News"

About this release:

More about Anne Murray - A Little Good News release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number ST 12301)
This album was released in 1983 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1983

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Jim Ed Norman
See also releases of Anne Murray:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Little Good News below: