George Jones (2) - Golden Hits release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Golden Hits
A1 Ain't It Funny What A Fool Will Do 2:22
A2 You Comb Her Hair 2:36
A3 Your Heart Turned Left 2:10
A4 Not What I Had In Mind 2:23
A5 My Tears Are Overdue 2:25
A6 A Girl I Used To Know 2:36
B1 Where Does A Little Tear Come From 2:30
B2 Least Of All 2:33
B3 She Thinks I Still Care 2:31
B4 The Race Is On 2:05
B5 Open Pit Mine 3:05
B6 Big Fool Of The Year 2:26
Listen to online mp3 player of George Jones (2) - Golden Hits:
  • A1. George Jones (2) - Ain't It Funny What A Fool Will Do↓ mp3
  • A2. George Jones (2) - You Comb Her Hair↓ mp3
  • A3. George Jones (2) - Your Heart Turned Left↓ mp3
  • A4. George Jones (2) - Not What I Had In Mind↓ mp3
  • A5. George Jones (2) - My Tears Are Overdue↓ mp3
  • A6. George Jones (2) - A Girl I Used To Know↓ mp3
  • B1. George Jones (2) - Where Does A Little Tear Come From↓ mp3
  • B2. George Jones (2) - Least Of All↓ mp3
  • B3. George Jones (2) - She Thinks I Still Care↓ mp3
  • B4. George Jones (2) - The Race Is On↓ mp3
  • B5. George Jones (2) - Open Pit Mine↓ mp3
  • B6. George Jones (2) - Big Fool Of The Year↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now George Jones (2)'s video clip of album "Golden Hits"

About this release:

More about George Jones (2) - Golden Hits release:

Style of this release: Country music  Honky Tonk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label United Artists Records (catalog number UAL 3532)
This album was released in 1966 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1966
See also releases of George Jones (2):

Please lieve your comment about Golden Hits below: