Alabama - Alabama release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 My Home's In Alabama 6:24
A2 Feels So Right ?
A3 Love In The First Degree 2:14
A4 Why Lady Why 4:09
A5 Getting Over You 2:58
A6 I Wanna Come Over ?
A7 Fantasy 2:55
B1 Old Flame ?
B2 Tennessee River 2:49
B3 Some Other Place, Some Other Time 3:07
B4 Can't Forget About You 5:35
B5 Get It While It's Hot 3:00
B6 Woman Back Home 4:05
B7 See The Embers , Feel The Flame ?
B8 I'm Stoned ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Alabama - Alabama:
  • A1. Alabama - My Home's In Alabama↓ mp3
  • A2. Alabama - Feels So Right↓ mp3
  • A3. Alabama - Love In The First Degree↓ mp3
  • A4. Alabama - Why Lady Why↓ mp3
  • A5. Alabama - Getting Over You↓ mp3
  • A6. Alabama - I Wanna Come Over↓ mp3
  • A7. Alabama - Fantasy↓ mp3
  • B1. Alabama - Old Flame↓ mp3
  • B2. Alabama - Tennessee River↓ mp3
  • B3. Alabama - Some Other Place, Some Other Time↓ mp3
  • B4. Alabama - Can't Forget About You↓ mp3
  • B5. Alabama - Get It While It's Hot↓ mp3
  • B6. Alabama - Woman Back Home↓ mp3
  • B7. Alabama - See The Embers , Feel The Flame↓ mp3
  • B8. Alabama - I'm Stoned↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alabama's video clip of album "Alabama"

About this release:

More about Alabama - Alabama release:

Style of this release: Country music  Bluegrass music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number PL 89247)
This album was released in 1984 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984
See also releases of Alabama:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Alabama below: