Bob Luman - Satisfied Mind release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Satisfied Mind
A1 A Satisfied Mind 2:58
A2 Proud Of You Baby 2:44
A3 Shame On Me 3:08
A4 The Chokin' Kind 2:26
A5 How Do You Start Over 3:07
B1 The Man From Bowling Green 3:11
B2 Snap Your Fingers 2:24
B3 It's Only Make Believe 2:20
B4 The Girl In My Life 2:33
B5 Nothing Ever Hurt Her (Quite Like Me) 3:12
Listen to online mp3 player of Bob Luman - Satisfied Mind:
  • A1. Bob Luman - A Satisfied Mind↓ mp3
  • A2. Bob Luman - Proud Of You Baby↓ mp3
  • A3. Bob Luman - Shame On Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Bob Luman - The Chokin' Kind↓ mp3
  • A5. Bob Luman - How Do You Start Over↓ mp3
  • B1. Bob Luman - The Man From Bowling Green↓ mp3
  • B2. Bob Luman - Snap Your Fingers↓ mp3
  • B3. Bob Luman - It's Only Make Believe↓ mp3
  • B4. Bob Luman - The Girl In My Life↓ mp3
  • B5. Bob Luman - Nothing Ever Hurt Her (Quite Like Me)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bob Luman's video clip of album "Satisfied Mind"

About this release:

More about Bob Luman - Satisfied Mind release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number KE 33942)
This album was released in 1976 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976
See also releases of Bob Luman:

Please lieve your comment about Satisfied Mind below: