Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Wanda Jackson
A1 Day Dreaming ?
A2 I Wanna Waltz ?
A3 Heartbreak Ahead ?
A4 Making Believe ?
A5 Here We Go Again ?
A6 Long Tall Sally ?
B1 Just Call Me Lonesome ?
B2 Let Me Go Lover ?
B3 Money Honey ?
B4 I Can't Make My Dreams Understand ?
B5 Happy, Happy Birthday ?
B6 Let's Have A Party ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson:
  • A1. Wanda Jackson - Day Dreaming↓ mp3
  • A2. Wanda Jackson - I Wanna Waltz↓ mp3
  • A3. Wanda Jackson - Heartbreak Ahead↓ mp3
  • A4. Wanda Jackson - Making Believe↓ mp3
  • A5. Wanda Jackson - Here We Go Again↓ mp3
  • A6. Wanda Jackson - Long Tall Sally↓ mp3
  • B1. Wanda Jackson - Just Call Me Lonesome↓ mp3
  • B2. Wanda Jackson - Let Me Go Lover↓ mp3
  • B3. Wanda Jackson - Money Honey↓ mp3
  • B4. Wanda Jackson - I Can't Make My Dreams Understand↓ mp3
  • B5. Wanda Jackson - Happy, Happy Birthday↓ mp3
  • B6. Wanda Jackson - Let's Have A Party↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wanda Jackson's video clip of album "Wanda Jackson"

About this release:

More about Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson release:

Style of this release: Country music  Vocal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number T 1041)
This album was released in 1962 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1962
See also releases of Wanda Jackson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Wanda Jackson below: