Wanda Jackson - Reckless Love Affair release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Reckless Love Affair
A1 Reckless Love Affair 2:40
A2 The Box It Came In 2:23
A3 Look Out Heart 2:15
A4 Because It's You 2:22
A5 What Have We Done 2:23
A6 This Gun Don't Care 2:40
B1 Tears Will Be The Chaser For Your Wine 2:21
B2 I Wonder If She Knows 2:50
B3 Long As I Have You 2:19
B4 Let Me Talk To You 2:07
B5 My Baby's Gone 3:06
B6 You Can't Make A Heel Toe The Mark 2:09
Listen to online mp3 player of Wanda Jackson - Reckless Love Affair:
  • A1. Wanda Jackson - Reckless Love Affair↓ mp3
  • A2. Wanda Jackson - The Box It Came In↓ mp3
  • A3. Wanda Jackson - Look Out Heart↓ mp3
  • A4. Wanda Jackson - Because It's You↓ mp3
  • A5. Wanda Jackson - What Have We Done↓ mp3
  • A6. Wanda Jackson - This Gun Don't Care↓ mp3
  • B1. Wanda Jackson - Tears Will Be The Chaser For Your Wine↓ mp3
  • B2. Wanda Jackson - I Wonder If She Knows↓ mp3
  • B3. Wanda Jackson - Long As I Have You↓ mp3
  • B4. Wanda Jackson - Let Me Talk To You↓ mp3
  • B5. Wanda Jackson - My Baby's Gone↓ mp3
  • B6. Wanda Jackson - You Can't Make A Heel Toe The Mark↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wanda Jackson's video clip of album "Reckless Love Affair"

About this release:

More about Wanda Jackson - Reckless Love Affair release:

Style of this release: Country music  Ballad music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number T 2704)
This album was released in 1967 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1967

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Ken Nelson (2)
See also releases of Wanda Jackson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Reckless Love Affair below: