George Jones (2) - Grand Ole Opry's New Star release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Grand Ole Opry's New Star
A1 Why Baby Why ?
A2 Seasons Of My Heart ?
A3 It's OK ?
A4 Let Him Know ?
A5 Play It Cool ?
A6 Hold Everything ?
A7 Boat Of Life ?
B1 You Gotta Be My Baby ?
B2 What Am I Worth ?
B3 Your Heart ?
B4 Ragged But Right ?
B5 Yearning ?
B6 Still Hurtin' ?
B7 Taggin' Along ?
Listen to online mp3 player of George Jones (2) - Grand Ole Opry's New Star:
  • A1. George Jones (2) - Why Baby Why↓ mp3
  • A2. George Jones (2) - Seasons Of My Heart↓ mp3
  • A3. George Jones (2) - It's OK↓ mp3
  • A4. George Jones (2) - Let Him Know↓ mp3
  • A5. George Jones (2) - Play It Cool↓ mp3
  • A6. George Jones (2) - Hold Everything↓ mp3
  • A7. George Jones (2) - Boat Of Life↓ mp3
  • B1. George Jones (2) - You Gotta Be My Baby↓ mp3
  • B2. George Jones (2) - What Am I Worth↓ mp3
  • B3. George Jones (2) - Your Heart↓ mp3
  • B4. George Jones (2) - Ragged But Right↓ mp3
  • B5. George Jones (2) - Yearning↓ mp3
  • B6. George Jones (2) - Still Hurtin'↓ mp3
  • B7. George Jones (2) - Taggin' Along↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now George Jones (2)'s video clip of album "Grand Ole Opry's New Star"

About this release:

More about George Jones (2) - Grand Ole Opry's New Star release:

Style of this release: Country music  Honky Tonk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Starday Records (catalog number SLP-101)
This album was released in 1956 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1956

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Don Pierce (2)
Vocals George Jones (2)
See also releases of George Jones (2):

Please lieve your comment about Grand Ole Opry's New Star below: