Glen Campbell - Wichita Lineman release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Wichita Lineman
A1 Wichita Lineman 3:08
A2 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:35
A3 If You GoAway 2:07
A4 Ann 1:56
A5 Words 2:50
A6 Fate Of Man 2:38
B1 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife 2:45
B2 The Straight Life 2:55
B3 Reason To Believe 2:20
B4 You Better Sit Down Kids 3:13
B5 That's Not Home 2:35
Listen to online mp3 player of Glen Campbell - Wichita Lineman:
  • A1. Glen Campbell - Wichita Lineman↓ mp3
  • A2. Glen Campbell - (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay↓ mp3
  • A3. Glen Campbell - If You GoAway↓ mp3
  • A4. Glen Campbell - Ann↓ mp3
  • A5. Glen Campbell - Words↓ mp3
  • A6. Glen Campbell - Fate Of Man↓ mp3
  • B1. Glen Campbell - Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife↓ mp3
  • B2. Glen Campbell - The Straight Life↓ mp3
  • B3. Glen Campbell - Reason To Believe↓ mp3
  • B4. Glen Campbell - You Better Sit Down Kids↓ mp3
  • B5. Glen Campbell - That's Not Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Glen Campbell's video clip of album "Wichita Lineman"

About this release:

More about Glen Campbell - Wichita Lineman release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number SMK 74 583)
This album was released in 1968 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1968

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By, Conductor, Producer Al De Lory
See also releases of Glen Campbell:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Wichita Lineman below: