Anne Murray - Country release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 He Thinks I Still Care 2:48
A2 Cotton Jenny 2:57
A3 Break My Mind 2:43
A4 A Stranger In My Place 2:52
A5 Snowbird 2:08
B1 Son Of A Rotten Gambler 3:06
B2 Danny's Song 3:06
B3 What About Me 2:34
B4 Just Bidin' My Time 2:32
B5 Put Your Hand In The Hand 4:15
Listen to online mp3 player of Anne Murray - Country:
  • A1. Anne Murray - He Thinks I Still Care↓ mp3
  • A2. Anne Murray - Cotton Jenny↓ mp3
  • A3. Anne Murray - Break My Mind↓ mp3
  • A4. Anne Murray - A Stranger In My Place↓ mp3
  • A5. Anne Murray - Snowbird↓ mp3
  • B1. Anne Murray - Son Of A Rotten Gambler↓ mp3
  • B2. Anne Murray - Danny's Song↓ mp3
  • B3. Anne Murray - What About Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Anne Murray - Just Bidin' My Time↓ mp3
  • B5. Anne Murray - Put Your Hand In The Hand↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Anne Murray's video clip of album "Country"

About this release:

More about Anne Murray - Country release:

Style of this release: Country music  Ballad music  Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number ST-11324)
This album was released in 1974 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1974

The album included the following guest artists:

Executive-Producer Paul White (9)
Producer Brian Ahern
See also releases of Anne Murray:

Please lieve your comment about Country below: