Mel Tillis - Big N' Country release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Big N' Country
A1 Little Ole Wine Drinker Me ?
A2 Lonely Girl ?
A3 Yours Love ?
A4 Detroit City ?
A5 Kaw-Liga ?
B1 Daddy Sang Bass ?
B2 Missing You ?
B3 Love Ain't Gonna Die (I'm Gonna Have To Kill It) ?
B4 Old Faithful ?
B5 Okeechobee Ocean ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Mel Tillis - Big N' Country:
  • A1. Mel Tillis - Little Ole Wine Drinker Me↓ mp3
  • A2. Mel Tillis - Lonely Girl↓ mp3
  • A3. Mel Tillis - Yours Love↓ mp3
  • A4. Mel Tillis - Detroit City↓ mp3
  • A5. Mel Tillis - Kaw-Liga↓ mp3
  • B1. Mel Tillis - Daddy Sang Bass↓ mp3
  • B2. Mel Tillis - Missing You↓ mp3
  • B3. Mel Tillis - Love Ain't Gonna Die (I'm Gonna Have To Kill It)↓ mp3
  • B4. Mel Tillis - Old Faithful↓ mp3
  • B5. Mel Tillis - Okeechobee Ocean↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mel Tillis's video clip of album "Big N' Country"

About this release:

More about Mel Tillis - Big N' Country release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Vocalion (2) (catalog number VL 73914)
This album was released in 1970 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1970

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By Cliff Parman
Producer Hy Grill
Producer Paul Cohen
Producer Walter Haynes
Written-By Mel Tillis
See also releases of Mel Tillis:

Please lieve your comment about Big N' Country below: