George Jones (2) - The Best Of George Jones release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Best Of George Jones
A1 She's Lonesome Again 2:07
A2 Your Kind Of Loving Won't Do 2:27
A3 Jonesy 2:04
A4 I'll Never Let Go Of You 2:20
A5 Lonesome Old Town 2:11
A6 Forgive Me Now 2:15
B1 You Done Me Wrong 2:05
B2 Color Of The Blues 2:47
B3 Cuttin' A Rug 1:58
B4 A Real Close Friend 2:44
B5 I Won't Love You Anymore 2:20
B6 Ragged But Right 2:17
Listen to online mp3 player of George Jones (2) - The Best Of George Jones:
  • A1. George Jones (2) - She's Lonesome Again↓ mp3
  • A2. George Jones (2) - Your Kind Of Loving Won't Do↓ mp3
  • A3. George Jones (2) - Jonesy↓ mp3
  • A4. George Jones (2) - I'll Never Let Go Of You↓ mp3
  • A5. George Jones (2) - Lonesome Old Town↓ mp3
  • A6. George Jones (2) - Forgive Me Now↓ mp3
  • B1. George Jones (2) - You Done Me Wrong↓ mp3
  • B2. George Jones (2) - Color Of The Blues↓ mp3
  • B3. George Jones (2) - Cuttin' A Rug↓ mp3
  • B4. George Jones (2) - A Real Close Friend↓ mp3
  • B5. George Jones (2) - I Won't Love You Anymore↓ mp3
  • B6. George Jones (2) - Ragged But Right↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now George Jones (2)'s video clip of album "The Best Of George Jones"

About this release:

More about George Jones (2) - The Best Of George Jones release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label United Artists Records (catalog number UAL 3291)
This album was released in 1962 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1962

The album included the following guest artists:

Vocals Jordanaires, The
See also releases of George Jones (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Best Of George Jones below: