Anne Murray - A Country Collection release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A Country Collection
A1 Walk Right Back 2:38
A2 For No Reason At All 2:47
A3 (He Can't Help It If) He's Not You 3:09
A4 We Don't Make Love Anymore 3:49
A5 Tennessee Waltz 2:45
B1 Let's Keep It That Way 3:27
B2 Wintery Feeling 3:53
B3 Do You Think Of Me 3:38
B4 Just To Feel This Love From You 3:05
B5 Heaven Is Here 2:00
Listen to online mp3 player of Anne Murray - A Country Collection:
  • A1. Anne Murray - Walk Right Back↓ mp3
  • A2. Anne Murray - For No Reason At All↓ mp3
  • A3. Anne Murray - (He Can't Help It If) He's Not You↓ mp3
  • A4. Anne Murray - We Don't Make Love Anymore↓ mp3
  • A5. Anne Murray - Tennessee Waltz↓ mp3
  • B1. Anne Murray - Let's Keep It That Way↓ mp3
  • B2. Anne Murray - Wintery Feeling↓ mp3
  • B3. Anne Murray - Do You Think Of Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Anne Murray - Just To Feel This Love From You↓ mp3
  • B5. Anne Murray - Heaven Is Here↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Anne Murray's video clip of album "A Country Collection"

About this release:

More about Anne Murray - A Country Collection release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number ST-12039)
This album was released in 1980 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following guest artists:

Backing Vocals Anne Murray
Backing Vocals Bruce Murray
Backing Vocals Debborah Schaal Greimann
Drums Barry Keane
Guitar Aidan Mason
Guitar Brian Russell
Guitar Jim Pirie
Guitar John Hug
Guitar Tom Szczesniak
Keyboards Doug Riley
Keyboards Pat Riccio Jr.
Percussion Barry Keane
Producer Jim Ed Norman
See also releases of Anne Murray:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Country Collection below: