Ricky Van Shelton - RVS III release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 I've Cried My Last Tear For You 2:28
A2 Statue Of A Fool 3:02
A3 You Would Do The Same For Me 3:00
A4 Life's Little Ups And Downs 3:35
A5 I'm Starting Over 3:26
B1 Love Is Burnin' 2:53
B2 Not That I Care 2:41
B3 Oh Pretty Woman 2:49
B4 I Meant Every Word He Said 3:00
B5 I Still Love You 4:09
Listen to online mp3 player of Ricky Van Shelton - RVS III:
  • A1. Ricky Van Shelton - I've Cried My Last Tear For You↓ mp3
  • A2. Ricky Van Shelton - Statue Of A Fool↓ mp3
  • A3. Ricky Van Shelton - You Would Do The Same For Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Ricky Van Shelton - Life's Little Ups And Downs↓ mp3
  • A5. Ricky Van Shelton - I'm Starting Over↓ mp3
  • B1. Ricky Van Shelton - Love Is Burnin'↓ mp3
  • B2. Ricky Van Shelton - Not That I Care↓ mp3
  • B3. Ricky Van Shelton - Oh Pretty Woman↓ mp3
  • B4. Ricky Van Shelton - I Meant Every Word He Said↓ mp3
  • B5. Ricky Van Shelton - I Still Love You↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ricky Van Shelton's video clip of album "RVS III"

About this release:

More about Ricky Van Shelton - RVS III release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number C 45250)
This album was released in 1990 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990
See also releases of Ricky Van Shelton:

Please lieve your comment about RVS III below: