Willie Nelson - Country Classics release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Country Classics
A1 Building Heartaches ?
A2 Pages ?
A3 Things To Remember ?
A4 Healing Hands Of Time ?
A5 Why Are You Picking On Me ? ?
A6 Home Is Where You're Happy ?
A7 Slow Down Old World ?
B1 One Step Beyond ?
B2 Undo The Wrong ?
B3 And So Will You My Love ?
B4 Is There Something On Your Mind ?
B5 Face Of A Fighter ?
B6 Some Other Time ?
B7 I Hope So ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Willie Nelson - Country Classics:
  • A1. Willie Nelson - Building Heartaches↓ mp3
  • A2. Willie Nelson - Pages↓ mp3
  • A3. Willie Nelson - Things To Remember↓ mp3
  • A4. Willie Nelson - Healing Hands Of Time↓ mp3
  • A5. Willie Nelson - Why Are You Picking On Me ?↓ mp3
  • A6. Willie Nelson - Home Is Where You're Happy↓ mp3
  • A7. Willie Nelson - Slow Down Old World↓ mp3
  • B1. Willie Nelson - One Step Beyond↓ mp3
  • B2. Willie Nelson - Undo The Wrong↓ mp3
  • B3. Willie Nelson - And So Will You My Love↓ mp3
  • B4. Willie Nelson - Is There Something On Your Mind↓ mp3
  • B5. Willie Nelson - Face Of A Fighter↓ mp3
  • B6. Willie Nelson - Some Other Time↓ mp3
  • B7. Willie Nelson - I Hope So↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Willie Nelson's video clip of album "Country Classics"

About this release:

More about Willie Nelson - Country Classics release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Astra (3) (catalog number 102)
This album was released in 1984 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • Compilation
  • LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following guest artists:

Guitar Willie Nelson
Vocals Willie Nelson
See also releases of Willie Nelson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Country Classics below: