Anne Murray - Anne Murray's Greatest Hits release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Anne Murray's Greatest Hits
A1 Snowbird ?
A2 Danny's Song ?
A3 A Love Song ?
A4 You Won't See Me ?
A5 You Needed Me ?
B1 I Just Fall In Love Again ?
B2 Shadows In The Moonlight ?
B3 Broken Hearted Me ?
B4 Daydream Believer ?
B5 Could I Have This Dance ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Anne Murray - Anne Murray's Greatest Hits:
  • A1. Anne Murray - Snowbird↓ mp3
  • A2. Anne Murray - Danny's Song↓ mp3
  • A3. Anne Murray - A Love Song↓ mp3
  • A4. Anne Murray - You Won't See Me↓ mp3
  • A5. Anne Murray - You Needed Me↓ mp3
  • B1. Anne Murray - I Just Fall In Love Again↓ mp3
  • B2. Anne Murray - Shadows In The Moonlight↓ mp3
  • B3. Anne Murray - Broken Hearted Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Anne Murray - Daydream Believer↓ mp3
  • B5. Anne Murray - Could I Have This Dance↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Anne Murray's video clip of album "Anne Murray's Greatest Hits"

About this release:

More about Anne Murray - Anne Murray's Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number 1R1 512110)
This album was released in 1980 year. US
Format of the release is Reel-To-Reel ,
  • Compilation
  • 3 ¾ ips
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By Brian Ahern
Art Direction Roy Kohara
Design Phil Shima
Mastered By Ken Perry
Photography By [Front Cover] Gord Marci
Producer Brian Ahern
Producer Jim Ed Norman
See also releases of Anne Murray:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Anne Murray's Greatest Hits below: