George Jones (2) - Flowers For Mama release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Flowers For Mama
A1 Flowers For Mama 2:50
A2 Let A Little Loving Come In 2:18
A3 I Can't Get Used To Being Lonely 2:36
A4 Things Have Gone To Pieces 2:50
A5 Wrong Side Of The World 2:25
B1 King Of The Road 2:23
B2 No Blues Is Good News 2:27
B3 Till I Hear It From You 2:26
B4 Developing My Pictures 2:15
Listen to online mp3 player of George Jones (2) - Flowers For Mama:
  • A1. George Jones (2) - Flowers For Mama↓ mp3
  • A2. George Jones (2) - Let A Little Loving Come In↓ mp3
  • A3. George Jones (2) - I Can't Get Used To Being Lonely↓ mp3
  • A4. George Jones (2) - Things Have Gone To Pieces↓ mp3
  • A5. George Jones (2) - Wrong Side Of The World↓ mp3
  • B1. George Jones (2) - King Of The Road↓ mp3
  • B2. George Jones (2) - No Blues Is Good News↓ mp3
  • B3. George Jones (2) - Till I Hear It From You↓ mp3
  • B4. George Jones (2) - Developing My Pictures↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now George Jones (2)'s video clip of album "Flowers For Mama"

About this release:

More about George Jones (2) - Flowers For Mama release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA Camden (catalog number CAS-2591)
This album was released in 1972 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1972
See also releases of George Jones (2):

Please lieve your comment about Flowers For Mama below: