Anne Murray - What About Me release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
What About Me
A1 What About Me? 3:09
A2 Both Sides Now 3:22
A3 It's All Over 2:09
A4 Some Birds/For Baby 4:29
A5 Paths Of Victory 1:54
B1 I Don't Want To Drive You Away 3:10
B2 There Goes My Everything 3:25
B3 Buffalo In The Park 2:52
B4 Last Thing On My Mind 2:28
B5 All The Time 2:39
Listen to online mp3 player of Anne Murray - What About Me:
  • A1. Anne Murray - What About Me?↓ mp3
  • A2. Anne Murray - Both Sides Now↓ mp3
  • A3. Anne Murray - It's All Over↓ mp3
  • A4. Anne Murray - Some Birds/For Baby↓ mp3
  • A5. Anne Murray - Paths Of Victory↓ mp3
  • B1. Anne Murray - I Don't Want To Drive You Away↓ mp3
  • B2. Anne Murray - There Goes My Everything↓ mp3
  • B3. Anne Murray - Buffalo In The Park↓ mp3
  • B4. Anne Murray - Last Thing On My Mind↓ mp3
  • B5. Anne Murray - All The Time↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Anne Murray's video clip of album "What About Me"

About this release:

More about Anne Murray - What About Me release:

Style of this release: Ballad music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Pickwick (catalog number SPC 3350)
This album was released in 1973 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1973
See also releases of Anne Murray:

Please lieve your comment about What About Me below: